Update 3/12/08

Shugo chara chapters 15, 16 and 17 will be released this week or the next.

After the release of Shugo Chara, I’m going to focus more on Lonesome Eden and CUTEXGUY, meaning I’m to translate CUTEXGUY and start scanning Lonesome Eden. I’ve been so busy editing Shugo Chara, I haven’t even started scanning yet!

2 Responses to “Update 3/12/08”


  1. 1 Amy March 15, 2008 at 9:58 PM

    hello again! XD oh i can’t wait for the chapters! I adore Shugo Chara so much! =) thanks!

  2. 2 Sooty April 3, 2008 at 11:19 PM

    EH….. >< It’s been a while since that. Well, I wouldn’t say it’s entirely our fault…. I think we basically finished the chapters at that date. EH…. sorry all you fans… but I can SERIOUSLY promise that they’ll be out this week or the next (please believe me; i’m not the boy who cried wolf. First of all, I’m not even a boy.)


Leave a Reply

