Update 8.8.08

Yes! I got my Ribon today and now I’m in a good mood :).

Shugo chara

Chapters 17-20: ARE DONE! I think it’ll be released today.
Chapter 21-22: Is being done by AP. I think they’re being edited.
Chapter 23: Permission for scans???
Chapter 24: Being edited/translated

Momo
Chapter 1: Editing 2/45 pages are done as of 6:03 PM Eastern Time…why am I being so specific I do not know

1 Response to “Update 8.8.08”


  1. 1 Kiseki September 7, 2008 at 8:55 AM

    21-22 are being edited, but the omake in between is being translated…but the translator is currently having personal issues…

    For 23, I’ll try to scan it if my dad does come back with the volume, but I can’t be so sure since he forgot the first two words in the title. –;


Leave a Reply

