11-8-08

Yays! And I’m finally back.

Shugo Chara

Chapter 21: QCing

Chapter 22: Editing

Chapter 23: Translating

Chapter 24: Editing

🙂

Otome

Still translating

My Prince-sama

Chapter 11: Translating

Porcupine

Oneshot: ???

1 Response to “11-8-08”


  1. 1 Kiseki November 10, 2008 at 10:55 AM

    Be sure to add proofreading and editing for the ami omake. :’D Which needs to come out next.

    Chapter 25 is -not- being translated by me. -shot- I’ll get to it…soon?

    Chapter 26 is being both translated…and I’m trying to rescan it, too. And clean it, but I gotta tell Riku that first.


Leave a Reply

